Reviews

Tammy
8/4/2019
Best food ever
James
8/4/2019
I love China Inn. The best Americanized Chinese food in Madison!!!
Charlotte
7/13/2019
Yummy good,. always great.
Charlotte
7/13/2019
Always great food.
Jessica
5/31/2019
Food wasnt what we ordered and it was a hour and half late
aaron
5/3/2019
delivery time is outstanding. unforantaly my shimp lo mein showed up as chicken lo mein. I don't know how this happens with and order placed on line. you can find good dumplings in this town anymore. China inn is no exception:(
Jennifer
3/6/2019
Food was great! Was Hot and ready when I came and picked up my order. The place looked and smelled clean.
Kathy
2/1/2019
Excellent and on time! Can't get better than that!!!
James
1/12/2019
Always awesome
Derek
1/5/2019
Enjoyed all items!
Carlie
12/28/2018
Call when you get here please 608-630-5675
Dana
12/25/2018
Food delivered fast and hot!
Olivia
12/9/2018
Food was great. I really like the quickness of the deliver. Thanks
Olivia
12/6/2018
Always really good.
G
12/1/2018
No problems with the take out service.
Julie
8/28/2018
Excellent
Sandy
8/21/2018
fast and delicious
Diane
8/3/2018
Delicious! Fast service and nice owners.
Kayla
7/27/2018
Decent americanized chinese fare, extremely quick delivery. They were at my door within 15 minutes - leaving the fried foods crispy and delicious. Good egg rolls, and I dig the chicken and broccoli.
Kelly
6/24/2018
Super fast delivery, order 100% accurate, and delicious food!!
Kathy
5/26/2018
China Inn is the best Chinese Restaurant in Madison!!!! Always the food is GREAT and has been for years!!!!
Christina
5/19/2018
Ordered extra broccoli with the sesame chicken. Showed up steamed to a good tender/crunchy state, unlike most place's mushy/drowned in sauce veg. Def worth the extra buck. Order showed up right on time, piping hot, and properly tender and crispy, like it had been recently prepared, not scooped out of giant vat made hours ago. Flavors were all fine, but really mild, could use more spices.
Mindy
5/16/2018
Made food exactly as ordered, including extras, and delivered exactly when they estimated.
PJ
5/14/2018
friendly staff, generous portions, good balance of proteins and veggies.
Sherie
4/15/2018
I ordered online via BeyondMenu. I live 5 minutes from the restaurant. By the time I got my coat on and drove there, it was ready! And everything was very good!
Judith
2/16/2018
Always reliable. Great neighborhood Chinese food. And very hard-working, nice people.
Keith
2/3/2018
Best place for fast, affordable and great tasting Chinese take-out.
Joanne
1/15/2018
They were 2 miles from our home but it took an hour to deliver the food and it was missing an order. I was going to give them 0 star but I called and complained, and the lady who answered personally delivered the missing order and gave $5 certificate for the inconvenience so I guess the effort made up for it. The food is as expected except for the Crab Rangoon which was over cooked.
Sophie
1/5/2018
Best Chinese in Madison! So glad they deliver to my address
Martijn
12/8/2017
They missed my sweet and sour sauce, but you guys don't really care about the feedback .
Darrell
12/4/2017
Timely delivery, ample portions and tasty.
Maren
11/18/2017
The food was delicious, but just a little too greasy. It won't deter me from going back though...
Karianne
11/11/2017
Would've liked the shrimp in the crispy egg rolls cleaned better. A couple had the complete poop trail in place and others had partials.... shrimp were decent sized, which is great, but hard to get past the trails.
Joe
10/30/2017
Excellent.
Dan
10/15/2017
Good food!
Robert
10/15/2017
The food is OK. The family that runs this place are lovely people who work hard and deserve to succeed.
Lorrie
9/27/2017
They were out of steamed rice and substituted with Lo Mein which turned out okay. But they were 20 minutes later than the expected time. :(
Michael
9/17/2017
Excellent food! One of the orders wasn't correct, but zero complaints otherwise.
Keith
7/20/2017
5 stars, as always
Joni
6/29/2017
Always delicious!
Nancy
5/5/2017
Had to wait 10 minutes, but then the food was hot and yummy!
cheryl
4/30/2017
Food always good , quick delivery and friendly drivers. However unless I missed it twice now I could not add coupon item , even added to instructions and didn't recieve. So I guess next time will call order in.
Lesly
4/24/2017
Delicious! Courteous staff. Highly recommend China Inn!
Keith
4/14/2017
Best Chinese food in town. The whole family loves it.
Jess
2/11/2017
Food was great, but they forgot the cream cheese rangoons.
Tanya
2/4/2017
I love the non-msg food at China Inn. It's great! The Mongolian Lamb is a refreshing change from standard Americanized dishes, and the specials are so good. Try them!
Christine
1/18/2017
excellent as always!! thank you!!!
Keith
1/14/2017
I agree with the reviews, best Chinese food on the east side. The neighbors raved about it, so we finally gave it a try. We've lived here 10 years and been going to the wrong Chinese restaurant the whole time. Oh well, not any more.
Any questions please call us.