Reviews

Kelly
6/24/2018
Super fast delivery, order 100% accurate, and delicious food!!
Kathy
5/26/2018
China Inn is the best Chinese Restaurant in Madison!!!! Always the food is GREAT and has been for years!!!!
Christina
5/19/2018
Ordered extra broccoli with the sesame chicken. Showed up steamed to a good tender/crunchy state, unlike most place's mushy/drowned in sauce veg. Def worth the extra buck. Order showed up right on time, piping hot, and properly tender and crispy, like it had been recently prepared, not scooped out of giant vat made hours ago. Flavors were all fine, but really mild, could use more spices.
Mindy
5/16/2018
Made food exactly as ordered, including extras, and delivered exactly when they estimated.
P
5/14/2018
friendly staff, generous portions, good balance of proteins and veggies.
Sherie
4/15/2018
I ordered online via BeyondMenu. I live 5 minutes from the restaurant. By the time I got my coat on and drove there, it was ready! And everything was very good!
Judith
2/16/2018
Always reliable. Great neighborhood Chinese food. And very hard-working, nice people.
Keith
2/3/2018
Best place for fast, affordable and great tasting Chinese take-out.
Joanne
1/15/2018
They were 2 miles from our home but it took an hour to deliver the food and it was missing an order. I was going to give them 0 star but I called and complained, and the lady who answered personally delivered the missing order and gave $5 certificate for the inconvenience so I guess the effort made up for it. The food is as expected except for the Crab Rangoon which was over cooked.
Sophie
1/5/2018
Best Chinese in Madison! So glad they deliver to my address
Martijn
12/8/2017
They missed my sweet and sour sauce, but you guys don't really care about the feedback .
Darrell
12/4/2017
Timely delivery, ample portions and tasty.
Maren
11/18/2017
The food was delicious, but just a little too greasy. It won't deter me from going back though...
Karianne
11/11/2017
Would've liked the shrimp in the crispy egg rolls cleaned better. A couple had the complete poop trail in place and others had partials.... shrimp were decent sized, which is great, but hard to get past the trails.
Joe
10/30/2017
Excellent.
Dan
10/15/2017
Good food!
Robert
10/15/2017
The food is OK. The family that runs this place are lovely people who work hard and deserve to succeed.
Lorrie
9/27/2017
They were out of steamed rice and substituted with Lo Mein which turned out okay. But they were 20 minutes later than the expected time. :(
Michael
9/17/2017
Excellent food! One of the orders wasn't correct, but zero complaints otherwise.
Keith
7/20/2017
5 stars, as always
Joni
6/29/2017
Always delicious!
Nancy
5/5/2017
Had to wait 10 minutes, but then the food was hot and yummy!
cheryl
4/30/2017
Food always good , quick delivery and friendly drivers. However unless I missed it twice now I could not add coupon item , even added to instructions and didn't recieve. So I guess next time will call order in.
Lesly
4/24/2017
Delicious! Courteous staff. Highly recommend China Inn!
Keith
4/14/2017
Best Chinese food in town. The whole family loves it.
Jess
2/11/2017
Food was great, but they forgot the cream cheese rangoons.
Tanya
2/4/2017
I love the non-msg food at China Inn. It's great! The Mongolian Lamb is a refreshing change from standard Americanized dishes, and the specials are so good. Try them!
Christine
1/18/2017
excellent as always!! thank you!!!
Keith
1/14/2017
I agree with the reviews, best Chinese food on the east side. The neighbors raved about it, so we finally gave it a try. We've lived here 10 years and been going to the wrong Chinese restaurant the whole time. Oh well, not any more.
Nancy
1/11/2017
But, I did not see where to put in coupons. Had them at home.
Alex
1/2/2017
Delivery guys have always been nice
David
12/21/2016
Love China Inn! My absolute favorite Chinese food restaurant on the Eastside!
Lorrie
12/21/2016
Delivered on time.
Linda
12/19/2016
It was very good and fast.
Patrick
12/17/2016
Supervfast delivery (even in the snow). Great super.
Sharon
12/11/2016
I usually enjoy the hot and sour soup but something was very wrong with it tonight. Tasted like vinegar and not much else. Very disappointed. Will try to fix it myself in the morning.
Matt
10/2/2016
Delivery took over an hour
Payton
9/21/2016
I was so hungry and this food was tasty. They also accommodated my phone anxiety by allowing me to order online. Friendly delivery guy, too!! The only thing I'd say is, don't order the chicken if you're looking for stereotypical american fried stuff. Their flavor is more unique.
Tiffany
9/8/2016
Always great! My favorite is the Bourbon Chicken, with no onions or scallions.
john
8/16/2016
Food was very good and order was ready as requested. no problems at all. We love China Inn!
Beth
8/15/2016
Great food as expected, but I was thrilled that my order was delivered within 15 minutes of placing it- awesome!
Emily
8/6/2016
Quick and delicious.
Cher
7/20/2016
All the orders were very good. The fried rice was fluffy, not dried out and not over cooked.
Shawn
7/3/2016
Best shrimp egg roll I've had in awhile
Lisa
6/24/2016
I was incredibly surprised that sweet & sour doesn't come with the Rangoon as well as a sauce for the dumplings. Rangoons were delicious though! Fast delivery, hot food and very tasty. I will order again.
Heather
6/18/2016
We order from here quit frequently, the food is usually always delicious and fast, tonight it was pretty flavorless, we ordered chicken and broccoli and it was pretty much all broccoli, barely any chicken, and barely any sauce.
Laurie
6/2/2016
Great food, Hot when arrived and was 15 mins early. Very fast delivery.
Lisa
5/24/2016
Very tasty!!
Any questions please call us.